horse with heart sunglasses

One response to “horse with heart sunglasses

  1. Your site has been a gold mine for me. I am writing a book, and I have used crazy and funny pictures of animals to make an otherwise heavy and serious book more likely to bring a smile. At the end of several chapters I have a section called “What else can we do?” and one of the things I always address is – “Learn to see things through new lenses”. Each time I mention that subcategory I have a picture of an animal with glasses on – that is why I say your site has been a gold mine for me. BTW I am very careful to say where I have gotten the pictures from – so your site will be mentioned several times once the book gets published.
    For other info about the book project see my website listed below.

Leave a Reply

